The Tables are Bare, but my Heart is Full

When you come to my house there is one thing you will notice in my living areas. My tables are free of anything sentimental. There are no photos of Ethan, my family, or even little cute items with “a house is not a home without a pug” or “my hubby works while I shop”. The reason I have none of this on my tables is happy, not sad. I have a baby finally discovering the world around him. Picking himself up and pulling stuff off the tables. He’s much more precious to me than those items, for now my tables will remain bare.. But not forever, just for now :). 

Leave a Reply

