Happy New Year!!

Today is the 1st of January, and it will certainly be a year of firsts for my little family. Ethan turns 4 months in just 8 more days and he has only just began to experience life and all it has to offer him. I get married in September to an amazing man and father, and God only knows what 2015 will bring us.

I am definitely making no promises this year haha. I will make a lot of “I will try” statements lol. I will try to lose weight, I will try to better myself for my son, I will try to be the best mother and fiance/wife I can be, and I will try to write on this blog more. Those are my statements for this year, let’s hope I can complete at least 2 of these, I’ll be happy with that :).

Anyways I will leave you with a Happy New Year and best wishes to you and your families, I must get back to mine :).

Later taters!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c63/59222066/files/2015/01/img_1566.jpg

Leave a Reply

