Dropping the ball

20131215-101307.jpg

Hey everyone,

Yup, totally dropping the ball on this blog, I started writing this everyday then thought I would only have to do it once a week. Now I will think about doing it once a week and really do it once every two weeks. Not gonna lie, I lost a lot more weight and much more quickly when I stuck to doing this everyday. Gonna have to go back to that now. Anyways, not much has changed with my life, got a job which is okay, Christmas is less than 2 weeks away which is crazy, but other then that I have had emotionally one of the worst weeks of my life. However, first bit of good news since Monday is that I’m down in weight again, down to 295.2 πŸ™‚ I personally know I should be down 4 lbs instead of 1 but I’m happy with any loss comparing I haven’t been on my best behaviour when it comes to all the Christmas goodies and the copious amount of pop I drink.

I have to start using my fitness pal again, I was doing so well then I started missing days and eventually just said screw it. So it seems my goal for this week is to blog everyday and complete my fitness pal every day. If I do that this Sunday I should be down 2lbs :).

Anyways we’ll see what happens :). Gonna be hard to give up my hot chocolate when it’s -30 and colder outside.

One thought on “Dropping the ball

  1. Teavana (which u def do not have there) has a chocolate tea… A much healthier substitute πŸ™‚ you’ll still get your chocolate fix and feel good about it πŸ™‚ you’re doing awesome! Xo

Leave a Reply

