Confession

20131106-115504.jpg
Pug snuggles

Hey guys,

As predicted I gained like 3 lbs in like 5 days.. I feel bad about it and I wasn’t going to post this but I figured if I posted this then I would kick myself in the butt and start back on my weight loss. Sigh… Hate the feeling of gaining weight.

Anyways weigh in on Sunday, let’s see if I can lose the weight I gained.

Enjoy a pug photo 🙂

One thought on “Confession

  1. Sherry my darling when I started working out I gained weight and mass, its muscle. And a word of advice concern yourself with inches and health NOT weight. So don’t get upset or discouraged that only slows the process.

Leave a Reply

