Week 2 weigh in!

20131027-223626.jpg
Down 2.8 and feeling great 🙂

Hey everyone,

It is hard to believe that 2 weeks ago I started this blog and I am nothing but impressed with how much it keeps me motivated, something about putting yourself out there online that makes you feel guilty for eating that cupcake. So this weekend specifically has been busy, I convocated Friday and then Saturday I was resting from Friday and out with mom to Christmas at the glacier, and today I had my beautiful niece’s christening and my cousin’s baby shower so busy busy busy.

Anyways weighed today and came in at 298.4 which is down 2.8lbs from the 301.2 from last week. Still keeping with my around 2 lbs a week and hoping to continue this decline :). I’ll be back to high school weight in no time :)… Aka a year but I’m only young, a year is no time to me haha.

Can’t wait for next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

