Calories calories calories

Cranberries, strawberries, mangos, peaches, yogurt and water. Tops in my books :)
Cranberries, strawberries, mangos, peaches, yogurt and water. Tops in my books 🙂

I am not sure if everyone has heard of the app called My Fitness Pal. Personally I think it is an amazing application that’s allowing me to eat what I want as long as it’s within my calories for the day and I still lose 2lbs per week. Today I went to the gym, did my normal workout then went out for the day with two awesome peeps :). Tonight I’m even having taco dip and Tostitos, something you normally wouldn’t eat on a diet, but as long as I follow my serving sizes and calories it’s perfectly fine :).

Technically I am on vacation so my eating habits are all over the place, the my fitness pal app helps to keep my calories down :).

So I have a lovely tip for today to all the sweet lovers out there! Craving something sweet? Try a smoothie instead of that chocolate bar or those candies :).

2 thoughts on “Calories calories calories

  1. Wow Sherri! You have me smiling from ear to ear. You truly are a beautiful woman who is giving inspiration by teaching us to never stop starting. We all have personal struggles and battles to overcome. Quitting may happen from time to time but stopping to start over is never an option. Sooo happy for you! Keep up the great work!

  2. It truly is an amazing app and it’s the right way to lose weight. Keep up the great work, girl! You’re an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

